Home

IPod Touch 8GB

Achteraf betalen mogelijk · Niet tevreden, geld terug · Met garanti

Op iPod touch kun je nu meer nummers kwijt dan ooit dankzij de opslag­ruimte van tot wel 256 GB. 1 En met een abonnement op Apple Music kun je 60 miljoen nummers streamen en je favorieten downloaden. Of zet al je lievelingsnummers vanuit de iTunes Store op iPod touch iPod Touch 4th Gen. 8GB in zeer goede staat. Te koop aangeboden een nauwelijks gebruikte ipod touch van de 4e generatie met 8gb opslag. Is enkel gebruikt geweest als mp3 spel Apple iPod Touch 4e gen. 8GB + camera + FaceTime + kabel. Apple ipod touch 4e generatie (a1367) 8gb geheugen camera facetime wordt geleverd met originele apple oplaadkabel en hoesje

De Apple iPod Touch 8 GB (3G) heeft gevoel voor amusement. Zijn loepzuivere 3,5 inch touchscreen volgt blindelings uw commando's op. Via de uiterst intuïtieve Multi-Touch-interface bedient u deze gelikte multimediamachine met speels gemak Vind fantastische aanbiedingen voor ipod touch 8gb. Winkel met vertrouwen Wil je weten wat anderen van de Apple iPod touch 8GB vinden? Kijk dan op Kieskeurig.nl · betrouwbare reviews · voor en door consumente This player is the iPod touch, not the Apple iPhone 8 GB capacity for 1,750 songs, 10,000 photos, or 10 hours of video Up to 36 hours of music playback or 6 hours of video playback when fully charged 3.5-inch widescreen multi-touch display with 480-by-320-pixel resolutio iPod touch features a 3.5-inch (diagonal) widescreen Multi-Touch display and 8 GB, 16 GB, or 32 GB flash drive. You can browse the web with Safari and watch YouTube videos on the first-ever Wi-Fi iPod. You can also search, preview, and buy songs from the iTunes Wi-Fi Music Store on iPod touch

iPod Touch / Nano vanaf €89 - Tweedehands met garanti

  1. Ik heb de ipod touch 8GB derde generatie nu ongeveer een maand in bezit. Echt een super dun en licht apparaatje. Je hebt eigenlijk alleen een scherm in je hand:P Over het algemeen ben ik zeer tevreden over mijn touch, het touch screen werkt zeer handig en intuitief, en de software is erg gebruiksvriendelijk
  2. Deze lader is geschikt voor het opladen van verschillende soorten apparaten van Apple met een 30-pins aansluiting.30-pins dock AC-lader. Geschikt voor: • iPod touch 4e generatie 8GB, 32GB, 64GB • iPod nano 6e generatie 8GB, 16GB • iPhone 3Gs 8GB, 16GB, 32GB • iPhone 4 8GB, 16GB, 32GB • iPhone 4s 16GB, 32GB, 64GB • iPad 16GB, 32GB, 64GB..
  3. iPod Touch 8GB 4° Gen - Display Multi-Touch widescreen da 3,5 (diagonale) -Risoluzione 960x640 pixel - Registrazione video HD (720p) - Foto (960x720) -Foto..

Good condition Apple iPod touch 4th Generation - Black (8 GB) MB528LL . 4.5 out of 5 stars (3735) 3,735 product ratings - Good condition Apple iPod touch 4th Generation - Black (8 GB) MB528LL . $26.90. Free shipping. or Best Offer. 1,008 sold. Apple iPod touch 2nd Generation 8GB - Black in Good Condition Apple iPod Touch V4 8GB Zwart. 3,5 scherm met 8GB opslag. vergelijk: Mp3-spelers. Score: 4. 72 reviews. Geen prijzen beschikbaar : Apple iPod Touch V4 8GB Wit. 3,5 scherm met 8GB opslag.

Apple iPod Touch 8GB 2nd Generation MB528LL A1288 4

iPod touch (8GB, Black), Earphones, Dock Connector to USB Cable, Quick Start Guide. Product information Product Dimensions 0.28 x 2.3 x 4.4 inches Item Weight 3.56 ounces Department Electronics Manufacturer Apple Computer ASIN B001FA1O0O Item model number MC540LL/A Batterie Is een apple ipod touch 4g kleiner dan een apple ipod touch 5g Gesteld op 15-12-2013 om 08:21. Reageer op deze vraag Misbruik melden. ja ben er bijna helemaal zeker van. Geantwoord op 1-1-2014 om 13:54. Waardeer dit antwoord (1) Misbruik melden; ja de de generatie heeft een langer scherm Geantwoord op 28-7-2014 om 20:3 Question: Q: iPod Touch (8GB) I have an old iPod Touch that I am trying to use again for the purposes of streaming music in the car and to a Bluetooth speaker. I'm trying to sign back in to iTunes so it can update apps (the version of Spotify it has is really old)

Vergelijk Apple iPod Touch 8GB met andere portable mediaspelers op Hardware Info iPod touch now comes with the A10 Fusion chip, which powers augmented reality games and apps. Group FaceTime. And up to 256GB of storage Ipod touch 5 8gb - aanbiedingen, goedkoopste shops & prijsvergelijking. Beslist.nl gebruikt Functionele en Analytische cookies voor website optimalisatie en statistieken De Apple iPod Touch 8 GB (4G) levert tastbaar bedieningsgemak met zijn gebruiksvriendelijke Multi Touch-interface. Via je vingertoppen surf je over het web, scroll je door je multimediabibliotheek en speel je spectaculaire games. Bovendien krijg je oogstrelende beelden voorgeschoteld Please like, comment, and subscribe! :DI'm not entirely certain if this is the 3rd gen model, but I am 85% sure

Here's everything you need to know about iPod touch, straight from Apple. This definitive guide helps you get started using iPod touch and discover all the amazing things it can do Apple iPod Touch V4 8GB Zwart EAN 0885909394739 , 0885909394784 , 088590939485 Good condition Apple iPod touch 4th Generation - Black (8 GB) Tweedehands. EUR 18,62. Vanuit Verenigde Staten. of Beste voorstel. Inclusief douaneservices en internationale tracking +EUR 16,07 geschatte verzendkosten. 576 verkocht. G e E s T p o n s o r d 0 B U 0 D 7. Apple Ipod Touch 2nd 3rd 4th 5th - 8GB 16GB 32GB 64GB - All Colors Lees hier meer over hoe u uw iPod touch configureert en gebruikt. Vind alle onderwerpen, informatiebronnen en contactmogelijkheden die u nodig hebt voor iPod touch

bol.com Apple iPod Touch - 8 GB - Zwar

De iPod touch is een draagbare mediaspeler uit de iPod-serie van het Amerikaanse elektronicabedrijf Apple, voorzien van een multi-touchscherm.Sinds mei 2013 zijn er in totaal 100 miljoen exemplaren verkocht. Sinds 28 mei 2019 is de zevende generatie iPod touch verkrijgbaar in de Apple Store iPod Touch 3G (8GB) iPod Touch 3G (8GB) discussie in iPhone algemeen forum; ( verdwijnt na registratie ) Gegroet Apple vrienden.ik heb een iPod Touch 3G met software versie 4.2.1 ik wil graag iOS 5 maar als ik druk op ''Update zoeken''.

This is my review of the iPod Touch 3rd Gen 8GB model. Watch my thoughts on this product, as it is pretty much a 2nd gen device...For reference, this is proo.. iPod touch has an all-new design that makes it the thinnest, lightest, most amazing iPod touch ever. Holding one is all the proof you need. With its curved design, iPod touch is now a mere 7.2 millimetres thin. Its engineered glass front and stainless steel back feel sleek and smooth in your hand Vergelijk Apple iPod Touch V4 8GB Black met andere portable mediaspelers op Hardware Info The 8 GB iPod touch 2nd Gen was offered for US$229, the 16 GB for US$299, and the 32 GB for US$399. Please note that on average the estimated current retail pricing of used systems is updated twice a year (please refer to the date on the bottom of the page for the date last updated). Photo Credit: Apple Computer I have an ipod touch 8gb that is disabled. on the screen it reads ipod disabled connect to itunes. But when i connect it to itunes, it says that it cant work with the ipod because it is locked with a passcode. what now

Has your 8GB iPod Touch frozen or otherwise stopped working with no apparent physical cause? It may be corrupted, and you may have to restore it to factory settings if you want to keep using it. This video will teach you how to do just that Ipod touch 3G 8gb bestaat niet. Als het een 8 gb is dan is het een iPod touch 2g. Ipod touch 3g heb je alleen in 32 en 64 gb. Bijdrager. davviee. 18 augustus 2010 om 13:31. Dan heb ik de 2G @Maverick bedankt voor je hulp waardeer ik echt ben al een stukje wijzer geworden Je kunt geen internetabonnement nemen en bent gebonden aan WiFi - een enorme hoeveelheid applicaties gebruiken, die je in de Apple store kunt kopen. Neem er eens een kijkje voor het aanbod. Als je een Ipod touch wilt, neem dan minstens de 32GB versie (299), de 8GB is al snel te krap om alles op te slaan wat je met de Ipod Touch kunt

Video: bol.com Apple iPod Touch - 8 GB - Wi

An illustrated history of the iPod and its massive impact

iPod touch - Apple (NL

punt 3 Deze iPod music transfer tool geeft u de mogelijkheid om muziek toe te voegen via bestanden of afspeellijsten in uw iTunes-bibliotheek en van de computer naar uw iPod. Media in de linker zijbalk. Klik op de bovenste balk in het rechter paneel, kies Muziek. Klik vervolgens op +Add > Bestand toevoegen of Add Folder Get the best deals for ipod touch 8gb at eBay.com. We have a great online selection at the lowest prices with Fast & Free shipping on many items De iPod touch maakt gebruik van flashgeheugen en is 8 mm dik. De eerste generatie iPod touch werd op 28 september 2007 op de markt gebracht in een 8 GB- en 16 GB-variant. Sinds 5 februari 2008 verkoopt Apple ook een 32 GB-uitvoering van de iPod touch. Op 9 september 2008 werden de iPod-modellen vernieuwd, waaronder de tweede generatie iPod touch The Ipod Touch is light and looks slick with its chrome shell and touch screen. You can get which ever one that suits you the best, for example you can get the 8gb, 16gb, 32gb, or the 64gb. With either of these you can get all kinds of different apps for all different kinds of things

touch models and sold separately for the 8GB model. • iPod classic: Provides access to audio, video, photos, and more, with a very large amount of storage capacity Ik heb mijn iPod touch 8GB net verkocht, ik heb er met veel rekken en strekken 180 euro uit weten te halen (dat is met iSkin hoesje, nep socks en een crumpler the pp 90 tasje). Goed, ik heb maar 200 euro voor die complete set (zelfs nog met een oplader maar die heb ik gehouden) betaald dus het verlies is voor mij niet zo groot

iPod nano - Wikimedia CommonsApple iPod Touch 3rd Gen A1318 32GB Used – Buy-Sell

Vind ipod touch 8gb Touch in Mp3-spelers Apple iPod op

Op de iPod touch 3G 8GB kunnen ook spelletjes gespeeld worden. Echter, hij ondersteunt niet OpenGL ES 2.0, wat wil zeggen dat er spellen kunnen zijn die minder goed of zelfs niet lopen op de iPod touch 8GB Shop for ipod touch 8 gb at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-u Apple iPod Touch 8GB 2nd Gen MP3 Player *Turns itself down and resets itself* £25.99. Free postage. Click & Collect. APPLE iPOD TOUCH 2nd GEN - 8GB - BLACK - MP3/Video Player Faulty Generation. £18.98. Click & Collect. Free postage. LOT OF 12 Apple iPod touch 1ST GEN,2nd Gen.,4TH GEN 8GB,16GB - Black BROKEN

Samsung MP3 Player | eBay

Vind ipod touch 8gb op Marktplaats - februari 202

By contrast, the $299 version of iPod touch ships with a stated 8GB capacity—the same as the $199 iPod nano—and actually gives you only 7.08GB of usable storage space, versus 7.24GB on an 8GB iPhone, and 7.41GB on an 8GB nano Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation 8GB - Zwart, C. We verkopen voor: €25.00: We kopen voor geld: Vraag prijs op: We kopen voor geld: €13.00: kopen voor tegoedbon: €15.00: We currently don't have this item listed Laat me weten wanneer voorradig. ♼ Refurbished Apple iPod touch 4G 8GB zwart kopen | Bespaar tot wel 50% op een refurbished iPod | REFURBISHED Gratis levering 21 dagen tevredenheidsgarantie 3 jaar garantie Try the Apple solution first iPhone or iPod touch running iOS 3.0 or later Press and hold the Sleep/Wake button until the red slider appears. When How do I remove my battery from my iPod touch 8gb. how do i remove my battery from my Ipod 8 Gb, my Ipod suddenly froze up

Apple Ipod Touch Second Generation 8gb free download - Apple Safari, Apple QuickTime, Second Copy, and many more program mijn pc (windows) vind mijn ipod touch 8GB 3G niet meer en itunes ook niet. mijn pc (windows) vind mijn ipod touch 8GB 3G niet meer en itunes ook niet discussie in iTunes forum; ( verdwijnt na registratie ) Hellppp!!!!mijn pc vind mijn ipod touch niet meer als ik hem aansluit, en itunes ook niet en men ipod zegt dat ik em moet.

Apple iPod Touch 8 GB (3G) - Coolblue - Voor 23

The device was initially only sold in 8 GB, 32 GB and 64 GB models. The three storage options remained the same in October 2011, with the release of the white-colored version. On October 11, 2012, Apple discontinued the 8 GB and 64 GB models with the release of the 32 and 64 GB models of the fifth-generation iPod Touch At a Glance. The iPod touch is Apple's only iPod running iOS, offering access to the App Store and the same 4-inch Retina display found on the company's iPhone 5 and 5s Een iPod Touch herstarten. iPods staan erom bekend dat ze het gewoon altijd doen, maar toch kan het gebeuren dat er een probleem ontstaat. Het kan zijn dat een app niet werkt, maar het kan ook gebeuren dat de iPod nergens meer op.. That's the case with Apple's iPod touch. The iPod touch only comes with a few slight pages of documentation. Apple offers iPod touch manuals at its website for every version of the iOS that the touch can run, as well as some additional information

Asus - 23" Touch-Screen All-In-One - Intel Core i5 - 8GB

ipod touch 8gb eBa

Ipod Touch 8GB. 539 likes. Rent to Own Stor The iPod Touch (stylized and marketed as iPod touch) is a line of iOS-based mobile devices designed and marketed by Apple Inc. with a touchscreen-controlled user interface. As with other iPod models, it can be used as a music player and a handheld gaming device, but it can also be used as a digital camera, a web browser and for messaging The hassle-free iPod Touch 1st Generation from Apple boasts a full 3.5-inch screen, making it possible to see clear pictures and vivid video as well as an easy platform to play games. With 8GB of space, this iPod Touch easily carries about 1,750 songs, replacing your older MP3 player. Offering Wi-Fi connectivity, yo

Product Title Apple iPod touch 6th Generation 128GB - Space Gray (Previous Model) Average Rating: ( 4.3 ) out of 5 stars 50 ratings , based on 50 reviews Current Price $257.98 $ 257 . 98 - $278.99 $ 278 . 9 The iPod Touch is a portable media player, personal digital assistant, and Wi-Fi mobile platform by Apple Inc. The iPod Touch adds the multi-touch graphical user interface to the iPod line and is available with 8, 16, or 32 GB of flash memory. It includes Apple's Safari web browser and is the first iPod with wireless access to the iTunes Store ipod nano 6 uitzetten Gesteld op 6-4-2011 om 00:09. Reageer op deze vraag Misbruik melden. U kan hem uitzetten door afspeel-/pauzeknop ingedrukt te houden. Geantwoord op 8-4-2011 om 09:42. Waardeer dit antwoord Misbruik melden; Hallo iedereen, Ik heb al even een Ipod Nano van 8GB

8 aanbiedingen in juni - Koop en verkoop ipod touch 8gb eenvoudig op 2dehands Lokale aanbiedingen - Voor iedereen een voordeel Description. Four years after the previous iPod Touch was introduced, Apple has announced an updated version that replaces the processor with a newer one, adds an extra storage option, and that's what is new. iOS 12 is pre-installed out of the box, the headphone jack remains and up-to 256GB internal storage is available This Apple iPod touch, Model No. A1367 is a 4th Generation iPod and is the first model to include Facetime. This model number comes in an 8gb, 32gb and 64gb. The 8 GB configuration is MC540LL/A. The 32 GB configuration is MC544LL/A. The 64 GB configuration is MC547LL/A. Hope this helps!!-Kelly R Apple ipod Touch 8GB 4th Gen 2x Cameras, Bluetooth and Speaker Start price. $59.00. No Reserve. $59.00. Buy Now. Buy Now. Quick view Auckland Closing on Tuesday, 2 Feb. Apple ipod touch 16gb 5th Gen 2x Cameras and Bluetooth $139.00. Buy Now. Buy Now. Quick view. Shop for iPod touch 5TH Generation 16GB at Walmart.com. Save money. Live better

Apple iPod touch 8GB Reviews Archief Kieskeurig

Like the iPhone 4, the iPod touch (4th Gen, 2011) also is powered by an Apple A4 processor but it only has 256 MB of RAM (rather than 512 MB), and 8 GB, 32 GB or 64 GB of storage (rather than 8 GB, 16 GB or 32 GB like the iPhone 4). Battery life is an Apple-estimated 40 hours of playback for music and 7 hours of playback for video. Also see Editors' note (May 30, 2013): Apple has discontinued this version of the iPod Touch and replaced it with a $229 16GB fifth-generation model that boasts a larger 4-inch screen and faster processor. iPod touch 8GB MC540BT/A is on Facebook. Join Facebook to connect with iPod touch 8GB MC540BT/A and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to share and makes the world more open and.. Official Apple Suppor

Amazon.com: Apple iPod touch 8 GB (2nd Generation ..

There are 8GB, 16GB, and 32GB models of the iPod Touch available, each of which comes with the same size battery and provides about 36 hours of music playback. Be warned however, that if you are going to be doing a lot of gaming or video watching on your iPod Touch, battery time will be significantly reduced and can sometimes drop as low as 6 hours How to Jailbreak an iPod Touch 4.2.1. Many people are beginning to jailbreak their iPods and iPhones, which means that once they've jailbroken their device they can get any app for free. I'm going to tell you how to jailbreak your Version.. If you have an iPod touch 6, this is probably one to skip. The one major upgrade, the A10 Fusion chip, does make it possible to play games that you can't play on the iPod touch 6, but they don't look nearly as good as they do on an iPhone. If you haven't had an iPod touch since 2012 (or earlier), this is a solid upgrade you might want to consider

Identify your iPod model - Apple Suppor

iPod nano and shuffle were discontinued today, iPod touch got double the storage. Today it's time to shed a tear for the iPod nano and iPod shuffle, because both of them got discontinued by Apple MacRumors attracts a broad audience of both consumers and professionals interested in the latest technologies and products. We also boast an active community focused on purchasing decisions and technical aspects of the iPhone, iPod, iPad, and Mac platforms

Hack the iPod Touch. When Apple gave birth to the iPod Touch, it should have been the killer fusion of MP3 player and PDA. It wasn't. Fear not though, the guys and gals of the Internet have. Apple iPod Touch - iPod Touch 8GB 3rd Generation Stand Alone Case Information Manual Information manual (16 pages) Apple iPod Nano - iPod Nano 5th Generation 5G Hard Shell Skin Case Cover Compatible User Manual Operation & user's manual (66 pages) Apple iPod iPod Fifth Gen. Buy Ipod Touch 4th Gen 8gb and get the best deals at the lowest prices on eBay! Great Savings & Free Delivery / Collection on many item Apple iPod Touch 8 gb BOX ONLY and original receipt. New (Other) C $13.25. Time left 8h 25m left. 0 bids. From United States +C $27.96 shipping. Customs services and international tracking provided. Apple iPod touch 2nd Gen. 8GB - Black (MB528LL/A) Pre-Owned. C $55.99. or Best Offer. iPod Touch 4th generation 8GB silver. Pre-Owned Ipod Touch A1288 Black 8 GB. 24CT Gold Plated ! Good Condition ! Fast Dispatch ! Pre-owned. EUR 223.18. From United Kingdom. or Best Offer + EUR 17.94 postage. Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation Black (8GB) Pre-owned. EUR 29.16. From United Kingdom. Buy it now. Customs services and international tracking provide

  • Hoezo Scoodle.
  • Worst pick up lines Reddit.
  • HELLO Magazine royalty news.
  • Beste one liners.
  • Gorgonzola Italië zwanger.
  • IP Camera 360.
  • Kip met Parmezaanse kaas korst.
  • Deelnemers Bilderberg 2017.
  • Algar Waterfalls.
  • Valentine's Day Lyrics.
  • Strakke gespannen hoofdhuid.
  • Virtual box appliances.
  • Kinderopvang kosten.
  • Plastic tandenstokers.
  • Ziekte van Bechterew invaliditeit.
  • Colorcoat HPS200 Ultra.
  • Succesvolle campagnes voorbeelden.
  • Tattoo scheenbeen pijn.
  • Play doh fun factory mega set.
  • Solaris bus h2.
  • Windows 10 taakbalk werkt niet.
  • Warren Buffet strategie.
  • HMC buitenpoli Sport Medisch Centrum Den Haag.
  • Vaseline Calendula.
  • Kure Atoll.
  • De geschiedenis van Manchester City.
  • Mayo clinic laboratories.
  • Wat is wetenschappelijke literatuur.
  • Marrôt Design Tutorial.
  • Pollinator kopen.
  • Paaitijd voorn.
  • PK Veldlopen Maldegem.
  • Abraham Asscher.
  • Crown Heights IMDb.
  • Emaille kachel schoonmaken.
  • Chiazaad en lijnzaad combineren.
  • Partou klantenservice.
  • Les Propheties.
  • Guppy vrouw kopen.
  • Intermitterend katheteriseren protocol Vilans.
  • Heetste peper ter wereld 2020.